Song list:

  1. Don’t Leave Me
  2. Call Me
  3. Slave Of Love
  4. Paradise
  5. One Shot At Life
  6. Changing Moods
  7. These Times
  8. Time To Die
  9. I Am Death
  10. Lies
  11. Vodka Frenzy
  12. The Duel *
  13. Reflections *

Produced by Lord Tim and Mark Worrall
Released July 1996 through Nu-Town Records / TDK-Core Records Japan.
Currently unavailable.
* Bonus Lord Tim solo project tracks that the record label insisted should be included.

This album is a collection of songs from the Changing Moods EP and demo versions of songs. TDK-Core Records in Japan liked the demos so much, they wanted them released as they were. Suprisingly, this album sold very well in Japan until the record company went bust. Some of these songs were re-recorded for the first ‘proper’ release, ‘Resurrection‘.

You may still be able to find copies of this album on eBay, and there’s also rumours of a bootleg copy of this album called ‘The Duel’ circulating around. If you own or hear about this album we would very much appreciate any details you may be able to give us about this album. You can contact the band by clicking HERE.

Musicians that appeared on this album:

  • Lord Tim – Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars and Keyboards
  • Dale Corney – Guitars and Backing Vocals
  • Juz – Bass
  • Steve Mikulic – Guitars
  • Wayne Harris – Drums (on 1, 7 & 11) and Backing Vocals (on 2)
  • Andrew Brody – Drums (on 5)
  • Jim Yannieh – Drums (on 3 & 4)
  • Virgil Donati – Drums (on 6)
  • Pru Haggarty – Backing Vocals (on 3)
  • Roland R8 – Drums (*grin!*)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *